VOR Biography

Void of Reason (VOR) is a melodic hard rock/metal Band. The group consists of veteran musicians of the Atlanta music scene with over 25 years experience playing a variety of Atlanta area venues including The Masquerade, Sweetwater, Baja’s, Sidelines/The Local/120 Tavern, Atlanta Motor Speedway, Capone's (TN) and many more. The band has shared the stage with a number of national and international acts including Iced Earth, Sabaton, Revamp, Fates Warning, Kingcrow, Katatonia, Orphaned Land, While Heaven Wept, Tempest Reign (featuring members of Iced Earth), Nonpoint, Widow, Halcyon Way, ASKA, Twisted Tower Dire, Crimson Glory, and Theocracy. VOR has also been featured on Atlanta's biggest rock stations including Project 96.1 and Rock 100.5. VOR's current recordings include their 2009 self-produced debut, a 2010 release titled "Time For Change" and the 2015 new release "The Day After Never". Each album has received glowing reviews from a number of international fanzines and websites. All three albums feature dynamic fist pumping power rock riffs, progressive melodies, eerie ambient tones and soaring vocal harmonies. VOR is currently writing for a fourth release.

FOR BOOKING call: 240-285-2585 or contact us through our website www.voidofreason.com.

Current band members:

Reese Martin - Vocals

Rob Fisher - Bass/Guitar/Vocals

Geoff Stephens - Drums

Will Jones - Guitar/Vocals